Update!

So the keyboard on my computer broke down! And so I had to send it in to be fixed but it’s back now and so am I. It’s that time of the year where every second of every day is taken up by something you should do, two weeks packed with national tests, oral presentations, dance lessons nearly every day, an animated movie I have to make and a few more things. I hate it and absolutely love it. And when I finish that movie I have to make I’ll probably upload it to youtube so I’ll link it from here. It’s my astronomy project and the title is Science – fiction and non-fiction. So anyway, now that I’m back I will, well hopefully post here every day, muchos hugs to everyone. 

Leave a Reply

